Blue Jeans

evil cupcake blogs

Rekt

You’re so fresh to death and sick as ca-cancer
You were sorta punk rock, I grew up on hip hop
But you fit me better than my favourite sweater, and I know
That love is mean, and love hurts
But I still remember that day we met in December, oh baby! ~ Lana Del Rey, Blue Jeans

There is nothing like a great pair of blue jeans, that comfy fit, the way they slide up and over your curves. I have a collection of jeans, when I say collection, I mean , many many pairs, I love them, you can dress them up and down, and they go with just about anything. Lets talk about that pair that have been through the wash a million times though. You know, those that are worn to threads in certain spots. Yeah those!  my fav pair are a distressed pair, that had small…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

