{Blog 41} Beauty of the Nile

warrior   “I am strong, I am worthy, I am powerful, I am beautiful, I am imperfect, I am me.”       This picture was taken at the beautiful sim of It all starts with a smile.

What I am wearing:

Hair: Exile:: Morning Glory {Exile}

Top & Bottom: Sequoia Top & Bottom {Dead Dollz at Season’s Story **NOW OPEN**}

Chains on feet: Shae Ankle Chain {CAVERNA OBSCURA}

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo : Inermis Sleeves {Letis Tattoo Culture}

Accessories:

Mask: Rekt Eryx Mask {Rekt at We ❤ RP **NOW OPEN}

Face Chains: *MUKA* Chain Blinders {*MUKA*}

Necklace: Luas Summer Vibes Body Jewel *RARE GACHA* {**LUAS** at Indie Teepee}

Bracelets : Luas Summer Vibes Bangle *RARE GACHA* {**LUAS** at Indie Teepee}

Pose: 

Pose: SN~Feline Princess {..: Something New :…}

View original post

Leave a Reply

