#SatanIsMyHomeboy

Chloë Dakota

#SatanIsMyHomeboyClick to enlarge

Friendship is a factor I have not always deemed important in my (Second) life. I always seemed to manage quite well on my own, so I talked myself into believing that having friends was not something I needed perse; though I always believed they were a great addition to my life. My beliefs have changed as I realized that the thought process I followed earlier was an attempt at comforting myself. I needed a way of telling myself it was okay to not have an arsenal of friends. Being the heavily introvert that I am, whose trust has been broken plenty in the past, I have always found it quite difficult to let new people into my life, until recently.

I had the pleasure of meeting many new and wonderful souls over the course of the last few months and honestly feel so grateful and blessed to be…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

